Hey family,

    I’m supper tired. I have been this whole week!! I dont know why. I was almost falling asleep while accounting last night. But I did get a good night sleep last night so I feel a bit better. This past weak flew by still. Most weeks do. We found out that moves are on February 5th not the 12th. So we lost a week. Today is our last Pday so we are all going to Brighton and just to hang out there. 
     We had two cool things happen this week. 1. HAd a missionary fireside where we watched 17 miralces. ( I still can’t find all 17!) Was really good. Had like 30 or so people there but it was successful I thought. Mad’s the 16 year old came as well. He also came to church. We had a really good lesson with him at the Jays. Really well. 
     2.our Ward Mission Leader is really involved in the community in what is called the faith forum. A group of people from all sorts of religions come together and they just discuss stuff. haha They hold meetings and activities. Just to prompt more or less religious freedom. He had us attend one with him on Monday night. Was really interesting. Was all groups of religions. Except for Jehovah’s Witnesses. 
    I take my Driving test on Tuesday at 8:20. Wish me luck!!! Hopefully I pass and wont need to take anymore. We have a zone training on Wednesday morning which Im looking forward to and which means I don’t have to do a District Meeting!!!! 🙂 Yeah. Im getting 

          This week should be really good. I’m looking forward to it. 
  
          Love you guys
                   Elder Ovaitt
 
