Dear Family,

Well so at the moment I am emailing at the Dersons, (Parsons/Dean) house so Right now they are watching me type in everything so no super secret stuff this week. 
   New years was just about as good as last year. We didn’t even stay up. lol. Jordan’s girlfriend doesn’t like him any more. How was your New years eve??? How was the family dinner? 
   Oh yeah so moves were not too exciting. I’m staying with Elder Mackay in Eastbourne for another 6 weeks. So no ZL for me!!!! Yeah!!! The only change in the District is that Elder Jackman is moving to the Island of Jersey. And we are getting a Chinese missionary. 
   I’m really excited that I’m staying another 6 weeks in Eastbourne. Elder Mackay will be my longest companion. I have some really good ideas for the District this transfer. Like I said I don’t have a lot to say this week either. sorry. I’m going to start my driving lessons this or next week. Kinda excited but also nervous. 
Can’t wait to hear from you guys next week.. 
Love you
        Elder Oviatt