Hey guy,

This week was really weird. I was with the Zone leaders in crawly Monday to Wednesday. We dropped of Elder Bendall at Gatwick Airport then. I felt like I learned alot from being with the zone leaders for those 3 days. It was cool working in their area and seeing them work and haha struggle as well. On Wednesday we drove to Stains to meet up with all the other missionaries. We went into the chapel to get assigned to our new missionaries. I felt so small compared to Elder Mackay. But his a chef and really funny guy. He’s a gentle giant. 🙂 
   It was also cool Because elder Blackner is training a new missionary already. So he;’s doing really great!!! 
     They spilt our area so now there are two more missionaries in the Eastbourne Ward. Elder Lusty is one of them. I served with him in December time frame in Aldershot. So now my district has 6 Elder, 2 sisters and a senior couple. OH my goodness!!!!!!!!!!! Tooo many. I was hoping they would split the District but nope they didn’t. so Here we go again. 
    Kieth got baptised on Saturday Morning!!!!!! 🙂 It was really cool. I loved the Spirit there. It was also cool because it was Elder Mackay’s first Saturday in the missing and he had a baptism!!! 🙂 yeah. Way to start off a mission. We watched conference at Bishops for most if not all the sessions. It was amazing. I loved it. The jays family was there as well. That family is amazing. It’s a family of two twin boys and their sister. They just started coming back to church about a month ago. 
   Well that was kinda all this week. Sorry this one’s a bit shorter. The pictures took a while. Love Elder Oviatt

 
 
