Area that’s hard in Mexico????? haha that makes me laugh. “OH no we only baptised 5 families this week”-Missionaries in mexico I’m hoping I’ll get my card on Tuesday. I have an exchange with the Zone leaders so Im going to ask them to run to the temple and get it for me before the exchange. 

     My companion is really good. He’s a funny guy. It is actually really common for people in The United Kingdom to go some where else in the UK. Just because of visa problems and the fact that They’ll listen to someone from their own country alot more then from a foreigner especially an American. ha. He has been having some health problem though so we havn’t been able to work as much as we want to. He might have to go home so we are trying to do our best to keep working despite his health problems. President called to check on his heath this morning and asked me how much does his health affect the work? But he wants to do all he can to keep him on his mission just as I do. It’s hard because my companion has that fear of going home. Im trying to help him but I feel To inadequate to do so. 
    Well I never got a 2nd letter from Ali and the only one I got from Bethanne was a Christmas, that the Dukes sent in there group letter thing and their was no return address.  
   You should ask Sister Cullimore if she has a nephew or cousin or some relationship that’s on a mission here. I know a Elder that is currently in Worthing and He has the same name (Cullimore) but he’s from Draper. 
   For advice with the boys, sorry I dont got much. All I would say would be maybe do something at the very beginiing to get them out of thier chairs and get thier attention. If they think that they are just going to be sitting and being talked to that is what their going to do. Sit and probably not pay attention. But if you do something at the beginning to grap thier attention they’ll probably pay attention more through out the lesson. For familes with lots of boys I always do this spiritual thought that revoles around push ups so at the beginiing of the thought I try and get them to do a push up contest to see who does the most push ups. It suprises them because they realize this isn’t just a sit their and listen to the missionaries talk but that I need thier input. That has helped for me. Also candy wise you know how I am with Kit Kats. 🙂 🙂 🙂 by the way you should send me more of those!!!! 
               Love you guys. Hope you have a great week. 
                           Elder Oviatt
 
 
Aloha Famila, 

   This past wek was a good one. I still feel very weird about being a District Leader. It’s jusst not me. But my Zone leaders keep saying I’m doing good but yeah… Who knows.  

   My companion is really good. He’s a funny guy. It is actually really common for people in The United Kingdom to go some where else in the UK. Just because of visa problems and the fact that They’ll listen to someone from their own country alot more then from a foreigner especially an American. ha. He has been having some health problem though so we havn’t been able to work as much as we want to. He might have to go home so we are trying to do our best to keep working despite his health problems. President called to check on his heath this morning and asked me how much does his health affect the work? But he wants to do all he can to keep him on his mission just as I do. It’s hard because my companion has that fear of going home. Im trying to help him but I feel To inadequate to do so.  Thw work has slowed down a bit . Kieth is doing well though. He should get baptised on the 5 of october. Both me and Elder Bendall are really excited. 
    We played dodge ball with the Ym this week which was fun. We dont get to do much sports so whenever we do it is always nice. 
               Elder Oviatt
— 
