Hey dad,
This week is tranfer week. SO I’ll send you my proper email on Wednesday. It was good to hear about yours and debbie’s trip. I feel bad for topper. Is he doing okay? maybe now he wont get so excited when he see’s other dogs! 🙂 My companion is Elder caruso from Italy. Raised up in Cicily but moved to rome after or right before he was baptised. Just let you know that the baptism was sooo cool. Both me and elder caruso are staying together for 6 more weeks. Really good things are happening. I just want to say thankyou for giving me this oppurtunity to serve a mission. There is nothing better I could be doing now or probably will ever do again (maybe get married haha). I really felt this week what my mission is meaning to me. And it’s becuase of you and Debbie so I thought I would say thank you.
         Talk to you on Wednesday.
                   Love
                      Elder Oviatt

