So this week was good. It went by really quick. We had a Zone Conference yesterday which was really good. We have had a couple hard weeks. we are working hard but not a lot is happening. England is tough but we are still finding those that are ready. I feel like Im always having to fight off being discourage and just realize that Im not serving in south america or africa and that those I’m looking for are still there. Like Samnatha. The zone conference was good though and I got alot out of it.  So I dont feel like I have all that much to say. The weather got warmer this week but today it is raining again. We might go play Football with a member and a few Nepalize kids. Fun Fun.
      Oh yea I can play Piano now. Suprise!!! I think Im getting pretty good. haha Lets see what else. Im notsure Im trying to think of something interesting. The kid that was useing the computer next to me was already drunk. Just swearing up a storm. But his friends came by and tried to chill him out. “Dont call me a alcoholic Bruv!!, Im not a alcohlic!” Says the kids that is Drunk at 10:45 in the Morning. Ohhh England. Bless him.
     Im really tired. Yep. Well this week should be really good. Elder Blackner is getting over his homesickness and we both just want to work really hard. I cant wait to talk to you guys on sunday. Love you all
        Elder Oviatt
