(Said in a singing voice) I’m going to be 20!!
Hello Famila,
So this past week was amazing! Me and Elder Merrill found a lot of new people to start teaching. We found as many people this week as I have found since Iv’e been in this area. We started off w/ fasting and setting a goal that we would find 7 new people to teach. All through the week we just met these really prepared people. One of the people we started teaching was Samantha. We taught her Saturday night gave her a baptismal date and She came to church the next day and absolutely love it. Both her and Michelle came to church and loved it. Michelle’s daughter Isabella love primary as well. WIN WIN.
   So for this week we have a goal to teach 20 lessons. I haven’t done it yet on my mission so hopefully this will be the week. I think we have enough people to teach that many now. Both me and Elder Merrill are really fired up and it help that the ward is helping so much.
  K so my computer is being super daft and Im getting impatient. I’ve switch computers 3 times. Hopefully this one doesn’t spaz out on me. We have been getting people we visit to make mormon.org profiles. We made ours last week but it takes a couple of weeks to get up. I’m guessing they want to check to make sure you dont put anything in there like I joined the church to have lots of wives or something weird like that. This is going to be a really good week. ‘ll let you guys know how it goes next Monday. It is starting to get warmers here about 12 c or so. Mckay sent me a picture of my room. That was weird. haha. I lost my cord for my camera so I haven’t been able to send any pictures in a while. Elder Merrills sister had a baby this morning I think. He is really excited. He’s a uncle now. at lest I don’t have to worry about there being a new baby when I get home. That is unless Kylie and McKay get married in like the next 3 months. Crazier things have happened. Well I hope this email was Long enough this week and I wont get rebuked for not writing enough :P. I love you guys. Miss you.
:Love Elder Devin Oviatt
 
 
 
 
 
Elder Oviatt

Elder Oviatt

 
Elder Merrill

Elder Merrill

 
