So both me and Elder Christensen have been moved. I am now serving in Aldershot w/ Elder Lusty. Elder Christensen had been moved to Oxford. Im kinda gutted that we both moved. I really thought that at least I was staying in Portsmouth for anouther move. I’ve heard some good and some bad things about this area. Im going to focus on the good. I just got here this morning and even though its P-day I rally want to get to work and start meeting the ward and finding people to teach. Im really going to miss Porstmouth. It was really a priveldge to get to work there. I’m not sure why the Lord put me here but Im looking forard to finding out why. IM going to really miss Elder Christensen. He helped me change quite a bit. I feel like a more confident missionary because of him. He has become a really good friend.
   It was hard saying good bye to the YSA last night but we had good times toghether. It was weird saying good bye. I had only been there three months but I love all the people in that ward. If I get a chance to that will definitly be one of the places that I will want to visit again.
     Well Im not sure which family I’ll be skyping from now but I’ll figure something out! I can’t wait to talk to you guys!!!!!!! This area is going to be great! My new companio is from Utah, taylorsville. He seems like a good guy. We’ll hope to see you all soon.
 
 
Elder Oviatt               “Spiritually Minded Is Life Eternal

