Hey family!,
So exciting news, Me and Elder Christensen are going to be staying together for 6 more weeks!! that means we will be together for thanksgiving and maybe for christmas. I’m excited that he is staying so that we can work out the things that we think are stopping us from being 100% missionaries. Iv’e never had a companion so motivated. Im really excited to see the work going ahead this tranfer. We did some really good contacting this week. We got a ton of new people to teach so Im looking forward to being able to get a lot of teaches this week. The YSA in this ward are sooo cool! They have come on some of the teaches w/ us this week and they are just really strong. One of them got his mission call to ghana but its a different mission to seku. Ask me questions I feel like Im running out of stuff to talk about. Hey Dad and Debbie happy Birthdays!!!!! I sent you guys a card so it should get there soon. I was also thinking about sending chocolate??? Yes NO??? let me know. haha I misss you all and hope all is well. Miss you guys.! have a good halloween!
Love Elder Oviatt

