Wait Wait!!!! You had Elder Holland and Elder Uchtdorf at Stake Conference!!!??!?!?!? Thats soooo unfair! But whatever I’m in LONDON!!!!! Thats right! My first area and I get London! My area is the London Catford area. Its mostly everything south of the Thines River. I dont have big Ben in it but I have the London Eye and Greenwich in it. But I’m going to be here for at least 12 weeks so I’m pretty sure I have the entirety of the Olympics while I’m here. Im super excited! My companion is Elder Manga He is from Australia. He grew up in new Zealand. We ride the bus and the trains all day. Plus lots of walking. Its fun though. Whats awesome is that we already kinda have a baptism lined up. We’re teaching her tonight about tithing. She already has a baptismal date of saturday but her mom might not sign the form so she might have to wait at least a year. Yea when I first got to England all I wanted to see was a double decker bus and now I see probably a hundred a day. Funny how things work out. I really like my mission president right now. he’s big on using technology and yea. He was the guy that started the audio/visual stuff for the church and he actually helps with some of the movies and stuff the church makes. It feel good to be out of the MTC. I live in a four man flat but we are wating for the other Elder to finish with learning English at the MTC. He’ll be here in a couple of weeks. So right now Im in a TRI. Its funny to hear so many different accents everywhere I go. And Im starting to get all the LINGO. We went and visited one family and the kid said I sounded like the TV voices. 

 We’re going to go see big Ben, The Eye and The London Bridge today with the whole zone , so I’ll have pictures next week. Well for now with love,
Elder Oviatt    Cheers
“Spiritually Minded Is Life Eternal” so SMILE! 
